Home

Listen to some of Agent Caffeine’s most popular podcasts….

  • #159 How to Make Your Real Estate Business Change Proof #159 How to Make Your Real Estate Business Change Proof
  • #156 The Day the MLS Died featuring Greg Robertson #156 The Day the MLS Died featuring Greg Robertson
  • #150 The Journey with Pamela O'Connor CEO of Leading RE Co's of the World #150 The Journey with Pamela O'Connor CEO of Leading RE Co's of the World
     

The Show

Agent Caffeine Profile Shot taken in Chinatown by Jeannemarie Viggiano at Manifest

Agent Caffeine Taps Into the Most Powerful Leaders in Real Estate  

The real estate industry’s #1 webcast and podcast for innovation, best practices and strategy.  We go direct to the source inside and out of the vertical to get the most powerful tactics, discover new technology and tap into the wealth of experience from those out there in the trenches every day. Agent Caffeine was founded by Kelly Mitchell. A real life entrepreneur and real estate agent whose desire to help other’s lives easier fuels her passion for producing each and every show.

Opening the Kimono:  Her vision is being realized by creating a  collaborative environment for those in real estate where we each bring our “secrets” to the forefront to help make the industry and each other  better.  To improve the experience for all in the real estate space.

 Grab your favorite adult beverage, get comfy and settle in for an evening of invigorating conversation.

Join us  live for two episodes, every Thursday beginning at 9pm ET, 8pm CT, 7pm MT, and 6pm PT .  Look for the hashtag #AgentCaff and follow @AgentCaff.  All shows are available On Demand after video or audio live shows and are syndicated via iTunes and Stitcher.

Google+